By ticking the box you are activating the Easy Login option. This saves your personal log-in data which is then recognised the next time you visit. Please activate the Easy Login option only on your personal computer, as the login data is saved on your computer as a ‘cookie’. The Easy Login is deactivated after 90 days of inactivity.
If you can't remember your password, please let the system
create a new password for you.